Value Added Resellers

We've licensed companies to issue updates for our products direct to vessels at sea through ADMIRALTY Chart Agents. These electronic couriers, or Value Added Resellers (VARs), supply correction datasets tailored to a vessel's portfolio of ADMIRALTY charts and publications. The datasets are derived from the ADMIRALTY digital files on our website.

The electronic courier services help ship owners and masters to manage their chart and publication folios and comply with the International Safety Management Code.

These companies are licensed to deliver ADMIRALTY Notices to Mariners on our behalf:

Value Added Reseller Website
American Nautical Services www.amnautical.com
B Cooke & Son Ltd www.bcookeandson.co.uk
Boat Books Australia Pty Ltd www.boatbooks-aust.com.au
Bogerd Martin (Hong Kong) Ltd www.martin.be
C & C Marine Combine www.cc-marine.com
CAIM (Cooperativa per Azioni Armamento Imprese Maritime) www.caim.it
Chart Track www.charttrack.com
ChartWorld International Limited www.chartworld.com
Chersoft Ltd www.chersoft.com
Da Gama Maritime Ltd www.dgmaritime.com
Datema Delfzijl BV www.datema.nl
David Store Navigation Management www.dsnmltd.com 
E W Liner Charts & Publications www.ewliner.com
Easy Marine www.easymarine.it
Guangzhou Haining Maritime Service N/A
Harri Trading BV www.harritrading.nl
Hong Yunn Sea Professional Company Limited www.hongyunn.com.tw
Maritime Services www.maritimeservices.ca
Maryland Nautical Sales Inc. www.mdnautical.com
Millenium Marine Services EPP www.milleniummarine.com
Motion Smith www.motsmith.com
NautoShark www.navareas.com
NAVICO Norway AS (C-MAP Update Service) www.navico.com
Navtor AS www.navtor.com
Novaco www.novaco.co.uk
OneOcean (Canada) Inc www.oneocean.com
OneOcean Group Limited www.oneocean.com
Plymouth Sea Chest Limited www.seachest.co.uk
Poseidon Navigation Services Ltd www.poseidonnavigation.com
Qija Voyage Ltd www.qjvoy.net
SEEKARTE Kapitän A. Dammeyer GmbH & Co. KG www.seekarte.de
Shanghai Ocean Nautical Supply Company N/A
Shenzhen Goldsailocean Navigation Article Co Ltd N/A
South Bank Marine www.southbankmarine.com
StormGeo www.stormgeo.com
Suisca SL www.suiscasl.com
Sweethigh Navigation Technology Limited www.sweethighnavigation.com
Todd Chart Agency Limited www.toddchart.com
Tyneside Nautical Charts & Publications www.tyneside.co.za
Vanos S A www.vanos.gr
Voyager Worldwide - A Global Navigation Solutions Limited Company www.voyagerww.com
Voyager Worldwide -Yasden Denizcilik AS Company www.voyagerww.com
Voyager Worldwide - A Safe Navigation Inc Company www.voyagerww.com